The board is responsible for the GNZCC's overall strategic direction and governance.

The GNZCC 2018/2019 Committee Members, In the back from left to right: John Barclay, Patrick Gottstein, Andrew Spicer, Chris McCagney, Dean Sheed, Andreas Modlmayer, Chris Griggs. In the front from left to right: Mark Loveday, Jim Bibby, Monique Surges, Grant Bevin Absent: Erich Bachmann, Wolfgang Loose, Mike Walsh

President / Präsident:


Mr Jim Bibby
STIHL New Zealand

Vice-President / Vizepräsident:Mr Grant Bevin
Business World Travel
Treasurer / Schatzmeister:

Mr Mark Loveday
Loveday Consulting

Immediate Past President:Mr Erich Bachmann
Hesketh Henry
Executive Director:Monique Surges
German-New Zealand Chamber of Commerce

Committee Members /Vorstandsmitglieder:

Mr Wolfgang Loose
T&G Global Ltd

Mr Andrew Spicer
Realtech NZ Ltd

Mr Patrick Gottstein
Schenker NZ Ltd

Mr Christopher Griggs

Mr Chris McCagney
Hellmann Worldwide Logistics Ltd

Mr Andreas Modlmayer
BMW Group NZ

Mr Dean Sheed
European Motor Distributors

Mr Mike Walsh
Mr John Barclay