Testimonials

What our clients say about us.

"I can vouch for the GNZCC job portal. Our latest addition is now part of our permanent team from a job listing with GNZCC last year. Will be my first port of call for future job vacancies" Leah from IMPEX

"The German-New Zealand Chamber of Commerce Inc. helped me a lot in the search for an internship in New Zealand: From the job advertisement to the advice on applications documents and visa, everything was really helpful. The responsible employee was very cordial and motivating!" Sofie Werner

Mark Veitch, Business Development Manager, Vestner NZ

"Being part of the GNZCC stand and also under the banner of Made in Germany worked well for Vestner at DesignEx 2018. We had a good number of visitors to our display and were able to leverage off other shared GNZCC stand displays. Thanks to the Chamber crew for their organising and support during this trade show."

Donna Marris, Business Development Manager, MitoQ

"We were very grateful for the recent consulting services supplied to us by the German-New Zealand Chamber of Commerce. They were very responsive under a tight deadline imposed by us, worked very well to our brief and (beyond) to assist us with market entry and other general advice re doing business in our particular sector in Germany. Their follow up was also excellent. We wouldn’t hesitate in using them again to assist us in developing business in the German market."

Iwan Benzler, Director, SchwörerHome Asia-Pacific GmbH

“I think every German company which has a serious interest in establishing their business abroad, will sooner or later get in contact with the respective business chamber. I would have not expected so much support in both business & private respects. I doubt that I would have come so far without the extensive help and would like to encourage every German entrepreneur who wants to gain a foothold here in the rapidly growing New Zealand market, to take their first steps with the German-New Zealand Chamber of Commerce inc. Everything else would be grossly negligent and only cost a lot of training money."

Bodo Riesen, Agent for european swimwear and lingerie, FASH’N SPLASH

“The GNZCC is our business representation in New Zealand and supports us with its helpful staff, office equipment and market insights to grow the relationship to existing and new retailers. The meeting facilities at the 14th Level at the PwC tower are well presented and offering a stunning view on the Bay of Auckland. The right atmosphere to conduct business with clients and offering swimwear to retailers in NZ.”

Testimonials

Was unsere Kunden über uns sagen!

"Die AHK Neuseeland hat mir bei der Suche nach einem Praktikumsplatz in Neuseeland sehr weitergeholfen: von der Ausschreibung der Stelle bis zur Beratung bezüglich Bewerbungsunterlagen und Visum war alles sehr hilfreich. Die zuständige Mitarbeiterin war überaus herzlich und motivierend!" Sofie Werner

"Ich kann das GNZCC Jobportal nur empfehlen. Unser jüngster Neuzugang ist jezt Teil unseres festen Teams aus einer Stellenanzeige im GNZCC-Jobportal im letzten Jahr. Das Portal wird auch meine erste Anlaufstelle für zukünftige Stellenangebote sein." Leah von Impex

Mark Veitch, Business Development Manager, Vestner NZ

"Als Teil des GNZCC-Standes und vereint unter dem "Made in Germany" Banner hat Vestner auf der BuildNZ 2018 sich hervorragend profelieren können. Wir hatten viele Besucher auf unserem Stand und konnten gemeinsame Synergien nutzen. Vielen Dank an das Team der Kammer für ihre Organisation und Unterstützung während dieser Messe."

Donna Marris, Business Development Manager, MitoQ

"Wir waren sehr dankbar für die Unterstützung der German-New Zealand Chamber of Commerce. Sie waren innerhalb einer von uns auferlegten knappen Frist sehr ansprechend, arbeiteten sehr gut mit denen Ihnen übertragenen Anweisungen und (darüber hinaus), um uns beim Markteintritt und anderen allgemeinen Ratschlägen in unserer jeweiligen Branche in Deutschland zu unterstützen. Ihr Follow-up war ebenfalls ausgezeichnet. Wir würden nicht zögern, sie erneut zu nutzen, um uns bei der Entwicklung des Geschäfts auf dem deutschen Markt zu unterstützen."

Iwan Benzler, Director, SchwörerHome Asia-Pacific GmbH

„Ich glaube jedes deutsche Unternehmen, das ein ernsthaftes Interesse hat im Ausland sein Geschäft zu etablieren, kommt auf kurz oder lang nicht an der jeweiligen AHK vorbei. Mit soviel Unterstützung im geschäftlichen und auch im privaten Bereich hätte ich aber nicht gerechnet! Ich bezweifle, dass ich ohne der umfangreichen Hilfe bereits so weit gekommen wäre und möchte auf diesem Weg jedem deutschen Unternehmer, welcher hier im schnell wachsenden, neuseeländischen Markt Fuß fassen möchte, dazu ermutigen seine ersten Schritte unbedingt mit der German New Zealand Chamber of Commerce Inc. , zu gehen. Alles andere wäre grob fahrlässig und kostet nur viel Lehrgeld"

Bodo Riesen, Agent für europäische Badebekleidung und Dessous, FASH’N SPLASH

„Das GNZCC ist unsere Geschäftsvertretung in Neuseeland und unterstützt uns mit hilfreichen Mitarbeitern und Marktkenntnissen, um die Beziehung zu bestehenden und neuen Einzelhändlern zu verbessern. Die Konferenzeinrichtungen im 14. Stock des PwC Tower sind gut ausgestattet und bieten einen atemberaubenden Blick auf den Hafen von Auckland. Die richtige Atmosphäre, um Geschäfte mit Kunden zu führen und Badebekleidung für Einzelhändler in Neuseeland anzubieten.“